The Monti StorySLAM: 7 Deadly Sins

The Monti StorySLAM: 7 Deadly Sins

Tue Jan 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Enter The Haggis

Enter The Haggis

Wed Jan 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Peter Mulvey

Seated Show

Peter Mulvey

Ryan Baxter

Thu Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

School of Rock Presents Rush Tribute Concert

School of Rock Presents Rush Tribute Concert

Sun Jan 22

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5 advance / $7 day of

School of Rock presents A David Bowie Tribute

School of Rock presents A David Bowie Tribute

Sun Jan 22

Doors: 3:30 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5 advance / $7 day of

Flash Chorus: "Beautiful" by Christina Aguilera  and "Naked As We Came" by Iron & Wine

Flash Chorus: "Beautiful" by Christina Aguilera and "Naked As We Came" by Iron & Wine

Mon Jan 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 advance / $10 day of

Doyle Bramhall II

Bob Nocek Presents

Doyle Bramhall II

Future Stuff

Tue Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of

Cold Cave

Cat's Cradle Presents

Cold Cave

Drab Majesty

Fri Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Metal Pole Mayhem: Soundtrack Edition

Metal Pole Mayhem: Soundtrack Edition

Sat Jan 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Austra

Cat's Cradle Presents

Austra

LAFAWNDAH, Foxture

Sun Jan 29

Doors: 7:45 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of

Flash Chorus

Flash Chorus

Mon Jan 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 advance / $10 day of

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

Molly Parden

Fri Feb 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance / $16 day of

Dishoom

Dishoom

Sat Feb 4

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 Limited to first 100, then $10

Flash Chorus

Flash Chorus

Mon Feb 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 advance / $10 day of

The 2017 Great Durham Pun Championship

The Regulator Bookshop Presents

The 2017 Great Durham Pun Championship

Wed Feb 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Edwin McCain

Bob Nocek Presents

Edwin McCain

Joe Robinson

Thu Feb 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 advance / $28 day of

The Pinkerton Raid Album Release Show

The Pinkerton Raid Album Release Show

The Old Ceremony, Onward, Soldiers

Fri Feb 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

I USE TO LOVE H.E.R. "Anti-Valentine's Day Party”

SolKitchen and The Art of Cool Project Present

I USE TO LOVE H.E.R. "Anti-Valentine's Day Party”

The Classics by DJ FLASH

Sat Feb 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $15 day of. Free before 10 PM. First 50 to RSVP get in free!

John Darnielle reading from his new book Universal Harvester

The Regulator Bookshop Presents

John Darnielle reading from his new book Universal Harvester

Mon Feb 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - Price of Admission can be applied to purchase of the book

Talib Kweli

Duke Performances Presents

Talib Kweli

This event is all ages

More Info

Thu Feb 16: 9:00 pm

Fri Feb 17: 9:00 pm

Myq Kaplan

Deb Aronin Presents

Myq Kaplan

Sun Feb 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Get Right Band

Tue Feb 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of / $35 VIP

Lemuria

Performing their debut LP, 'Get Better', in it's entirety

Lemuria

Cayetana, Mikey Erg

Wed Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 advance / $15 day of

Robert Ellis

Seated Show

Robert Ellis

Courtney Hartman

Thu Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of Show

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

This event is all ages

More Info

Fri Feb 24: 8:00 pm

Sat Feb 25: 2:00 pm | 8:00 pm

Sun Feb 26: 4:00 pm

Durham Mardi Gras Celebration

Durham Mardi Gras Celebration

The Sunday Special

Tue Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Brazilian Carnaval Party 2017

Brazilian Carnaval Party 2017

Sat Mar 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of

Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboys, Locust Honey, Mark Bumgarner

The MerleFest On The Road 2017 Tour

Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboys

Locust Honey

Mark Bumgarner

Sun Mar 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Ben Sollee feat. Jordon Ellis

Ben Sollee feat. Jordon Ellis

Wed Mar 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of

The Expendables: Blackout 2017

Crank It Loud Presents

The Expendables: Blackout 2017

RDGLDGRN, Tribal Theory

Fri Mar 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 Advance / $20 Day of Show / $65 VIP Ticket

Rock Roulette to benefit Girls Rock NC

Rock Roulette to benefit Girls Rock NC

Sat Mar 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Lee Fields & The Expressions

Motorco and Carolina Soul Present

Lee Fields & The Expressions

Sun Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance / $20 Day Of

José James' "Love in a Time of Madness" featuring Nate Smith

The Art Of Cool Project & Sol Kitchen present

José James' "Love in a Time of Madness" featuring Nate Smith

Fri Mar 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance / $30 Day Of Show

Nails

Nails

Toxic Holocaust, Gatecreeper, Funeral Chic

Sat Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of

Blackalicious

Blackalicious

Sat Mar 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance/ $20 Day of Show

An Evening with Loudon Wainwright III

Seated Show

An Evening with Loudon Wainwright III

Sun Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 advance / $32 day of

Strand Of Oaks

Strand Of Oaks

Mount Moriah

Mon Apr 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of