Jordan Carlos

Jordan Carlos

Matt White- Comedian

Sat Aug 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11 advance / $13 day of

Janiva Magness

Janiva Magness

Tea Cup Gin

Sun Aug 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $19 Day Of / $29 VIP Ticket

ECLIPSE VIEWING PARTY

ECLIPSE VIEWING PARTY

Mon Aug 21

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 11:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Monti StorySLAM: Roommates

The Monti StorySLAM: Roommates

Wed Aug 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

The jonDoe

The jonDoe

THA MATERIALS

Thu Aug 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$ 10

PJ Morton

The Sol Kitchen and The Art of Cool Project Present

PJ Morton

ASH.

Fri Aug 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $20 day of / $25 Seated Ticket (Limited to 30 Seats - All other tickets are standing)

Luke Pell

Luke Pell

Paige Johnson, Elliott Humphries

Sat Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $18 day of/ $40 VIP

Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering

Stop by to tinker with us any time between 6:30-8:30

Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering

Thu Aug 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10

Cowboy Mouth

Cowboy Mouth

Blue Frequency

Fri Sep 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of / $30 VIP Seated Ticket

Brazilian Day Party with Caique Vidal

Brazilian Day Party with Caique Vidal

Batala Durham, NC Brazilian Arts Project (Samba Class)

Sun Sep 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of

Haken: 10th Anniversary Tour

Crank It Loud Presents

Haken: 10th Anniversary Tour

Sithu Aye, Stammerings

Tue Sep 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of

GBH

Crank It Loud Presents

GBH

The Casualties, Skemäta

Wed Sep 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance - $25 Day Of

Molly Tuttle

Molly Tuttle

Jeremy Squires

Fri Sep 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

Dark Tranquility

Crank It Loud Presents

Dark Tranquility

Warbringer, Striker, Datura, Kairos, The Day Of Night

Mon Sep 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:25 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $23 day of / $65 VIP

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

The Cats Cradle Presents

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Lightnin' Malcolm

Tue Sep 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $17 day of

Will Hoge

Full Band Set

Will Hoge

Dan Layus

Wed Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance/ $22 day of / $29 VIP Ticket

Crank It Loud Presents Obituary and Exodus

Crank It Loud Presents

Crank It Loud Presents Obituary and Exodus

Power Trip, Dust Bolt

Thu Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Dollop

Deb Aronin Presents

The Dollop

Fri Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/ $50 VIP

6th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

6th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Hamiltunes RDU

Hamiltunes RDU

Sun Sep 17

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5 non-singing ticket/ $10 singing and day of ticket

Lindi Ortega / Andrew Combs

Lindi Ortega / Andrew Combs

Mon Sep 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $15 day of

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

Sat Sep 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $18 day of

School of Rock Cary presents a concert of modern alternative hits, plus a tribute to Jack White

School of Rock Cary presents a concert of modern alternative hits, plus a tribute to Jack White

Sun Sep 24

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5 advance/ $7 day of

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

Ian Sweet, Nice Try

Sun Sep 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $16 Day Of

Mac DeMarco at Carolina Theatre of Durham

Motorco and Carolina Theatre Present

Mac DeMarco at Carolina Theatre of Durham

The Garden

Mon Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 advance / $35 day of

Touché Amoré

Noisey Presents

Touché Amoré

Single Mothers, Gouge Away

Tue Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 advance/ $15 day of

Charley Crockett

Sonic Pie Productions and So When Do I Clap presents

Charley Crockett

Rissi Palmer Band

Wed Sep 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $14 day of

Jukebox the Ghost

Jukebox the Ghost

Secret Weapons

Thu Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance/ $16 day of

Crank It Loud Presents VNV Nation / iVardensphere

Crank It Loud Presents

Crank It Loud Presents VNV Nation / iVardensphere

iVardensphere

Fri Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance - $25 Day Of

School of Rock Cary presents a concert of modern alternative hits, plus a tribute to Jack White

$5 Advance, $7 Day of Show

Crowbar

Crank It Loud Presents

Crowbar

Datura

Sun Oct 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Com Truise, Nosaj Thing

Com Truise

Nosaj Thing

CLEOPOLD

Tue Oct 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of

The Civilians + Ethan Lipton School Project

Duke Performances Presents

The Civilians + Ethan Lipton School Project

Wed Oct 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 General Admission

Dirty Bourbon River Show

Dirty Bourbon River Show

Thu Oct 5

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $15 day of/ $25 seats and eats ticket

Atlas Road Crew

Atlas Road Crew

Atlas Road Crew

Fri Oct 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance/ $13 day of

NO BS! Brass Band

NO BS! Brass Band

Water Wingz

Sat Oct 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Widowspeak

Widowspeak

Mon Oct 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $14 day of

Joyner Lucas: The 508 Tour

Joyner Lucas: The 508 Tour

Solo Jones

Wed Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $15 day of

DALEY - The Spectrum Tour

The Sol Kitchen Presents

DALEY - The Spectrum Tour

Thu Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 Advance/ $25 Day Of Show/ $30 Seated Tickets

Motorco and Carolina Theatre Present An Evening With Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Seated Show

Motorco and Carolina Theatre Present An Evening With Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 day of

Beach Slang

DRUNK OR LUST TOUR 2017

Beach Slang

Pet Symmetry, Positive No

Sun Oct 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance/ $18 day of

Toadies

Crank It Loud Presents

Toadies

Local H

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Thu Oct 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/ $35 VIP

Randy and Mr. Lahey

Voice of Pizza Presents

Randy and Mr. Lahey

Matthew Silver

Fri Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance/ $25 Day Of Show

Southern Culture on the Skids

Southern Culture on the Skids

Bat Fangs

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance / $17 day of

Jen Kirkman (at Carolina Theatre)

Motorco and Carolina Theatre Present

Jen Kirkman (at Carolina Theatre)

Wed Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Boris

The Cats Cradle Presents

Boris

Mutoid Man, Endon

Sat Nov 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance/ $20 day of

AJJ (formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad)

Crank It Loud Pres: People Who Can Eat People Are The Luckiest People In The World 10th Anniversary

AJJ (formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad)

Thu Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance/ $20 day of

Max

Max

Rozes

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Nikki Lane

Stagecoach Spotlight Tour

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Nikki Lane

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance/ $25 day of

Kelela

Kelela

Fri Nov 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $17 day of

Bully

Bully

Aye Nako

Sat Nov 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance/ $16 day of

The Black Heart Procession

The Black Heart Procession

Sam Coomes

Sun Nov 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $18 day of

The Districts

Cats Cradle Presents

The Districts

Thu Nov 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance $15 / Day Of $18

Murs, 9th Wonder

Duke Performances Presents

Murs

9th Wonder

Thu Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Thu Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Joan Soriano

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Dominican Republic

Joan Soriano

Mon Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Emeline Michel

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Haiti

Emeline Michel

Tue Mar 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Venezuela

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Wed Mar 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Trio da Kali  Mali

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Trio da Kali Mali

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Aurelio

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Garifuna/Honduras

Aurelio

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students