Rock The Beat DJ Festival

The Sol Kitchen and The Art of Cool Project Present

Rock The Beat DJ Festival

DJ Forge, DJ Fannie Mae, DJ Remy., AHUF, DJ Jeremy Avalon

Sat Jun 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $30 Day Of

Boogarins

Advance Purchase includes download of new Boogarins album Lá Vem a Morte

Boogarins

Tegucigalpan, Wild Fur

Fri Jun 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

Hawthorne Heights

Crank It Loud Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Wed Jul 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $17 Day Of

The Beast CD Release Show

The Beast CD Release Show

Young Bull, The jonDoe

Fri Jul 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance/ $12 Day Of

1st Annual Good Vibes Only Music Festival

1st Annual Good Vibes Only Music Festival

Lil-Bob Doe, 3AM, Trie Cartier, wreck-n-crew, Young Bull

Sat Jul 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Folk Soul Revival

Folk Soul Revival

Fri Jul 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance/ $12 day of

Girls Rock NC

Girls Rock NC

Sat Jul 15

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Suggested Donation

C.W. Stoneking

C.W. Stoneking

Curtis Eller

Sat Jul 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

Girls Rock NC

Girls Rock NC

Sat Jul 22

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Suggested Donation

Dishoom 4th Anniversary Party

Dishoom 4th Anniversary Party

Dishoom 4th Anniversary Party

Sat Jul 22

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Sun Jul 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Eric Roberson

Motorco and Art of Cool present

Eric Roberson

Sat Jul 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 advance / $35 day of

Gangstagrass

Gangstagrass

Kamara Thomas

Sun Jul 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of

PIG: Prey & Obey Tour

Crank It Loud Presents

PIG: Prey & Obey Tour

Julien-K, Ghostfeeder

Wed Aug 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $20 day of

Ron Funches

This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be handled automatically

Ron Funches

Sat Aug 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$20 advance / $25 day of

In The Valley Below

In The Valley Below

Flagship

Sat Aug 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Jordan Carlos

Jordan Carlos

Sat Aug 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11 advance / $13 day of

PJ Morton

The Sol Kitchen and The Art of Cool Project Present

PJ Morton

Fri Aug 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $20 day of

Haken: 10th Anniversary Tour

Crank It Loud Presents

Haken: 10th Anniversary Tour

Sithu Aye, Stammerings

Tue Sep 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of

GBH

Crank It Loud Presents

GBH

The Casualties

Wed Sep 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance - $25 Day Of

Molly Tuttle

Molly Tuttle

Fri Sep 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

Dark Tranquility

Crank It Loud Presents

Dark Tranquility

Warbringer, Striker, Datura

Mon Sep 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $23 day of / $65 VIP

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Wed Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance/ $19 day of

Crank It Loud Presents Obituary and Exodus

Crank It Loud Presents

Crank It Loud Presents Obituary and Exodus

Power Trip, Dust Bolt

Thu Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

6th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

6th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Mac DeMarco at Carolina Theatre of Durham

Motorco and Carolina Theatre Present

Mac DeMarco at Carolina Theatre of Durham

The Garden

Mon Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 advance / $35 day of

Touché Amoré

Noisey Presents

Touché Amoré

Single Mothers, Gouge Away

Tue Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 advance/ $15 day of

Crank It Loud Presents VNV Nation / iVardensphere

Crank It Loud Presents

Crank It Loud Presents VNV Nation / iVardensphere

iVardensphere

Fri Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance - $25 Day Of

Com Truise, Nosaj Thing

Com Truise

Nosaj Thing

CLEOPOLD

Tue Oct 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of

The Civilians + Ethan Lipton School Project

Duke Performances Presents

The Civilians + Ethan Lipton School Project

Wed Oct 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 General Admission

NO BS! Brass Band

NO BS! Brass Band

Sat Oct 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Seated Show

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 day of

Toadies

Crank It Loud Presents

Toadies

Local H

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Southern Culture on the Skids

Southern Culture on the Skids

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance / $17 day of

Jen Kirkman (at Carolina Theatre)

Motorco and Carolina Theatre Present

Jen Kirkman (at Carolina Theatre)

Wed Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Max

Max

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Murs, 9th Wonder

Duke Performances Presents

Murs

9th Wonder

Thu Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Thu Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Joan Soriano

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Dominican Republic

Joan Soriano

Mon Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Emeline Michel

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Haiti

Emeline Michel

Tue Mar 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Venezuela

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Wed Mar 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Trio da Kali  Mali

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Trio da Kali Mali

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Aurelio

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Garifuna/Honduras

Aurelio

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students