Aubrey Logan

Seated Show

Aubrey Logan

Emily Musolino

Mon Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

The Monti StorySLAM: Siblings

The Monti StorySLAM: Siblings

The Monti

Tue Feb 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Cris Jacobs

Cris Jacobs

Cooper Alan

Wed Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Duke Performances Presents

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Thu Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles

Cat's Cradle Presents

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles

Boom Unit Brass Band

Fri Mar 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day Of

The Wind + The Wave

The Wind + The Wave

Jesse Ruben, Rachel Price

Wed Mar 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) & Nick Hakim

Seated Show

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) & Nick Hakim

Molly Sarle

Fri Mar 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Southern Culture on the Skids

Southern Culture on the Skids

The Shoaldiggers

Sat Mar 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $17 Day Of / $27 Seats & Eats

Flash Chorus sings The Clash and Ra Ra Riot

"Should I Stay Or Should I Go" By the Clash and "Water" by Ra Ra Riot

Flash Chorus sings The Clash and Ra Ra Riot

Mon Mar 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of

Mac Sabbath

Mac Sabbath

Mega Colossus

Thu Mar 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADVANCE / $18 DAY OF / $30 SEATS & EATS

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

The Get Right Band

Fri Mar 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADVANCE / $25 DAY OF / $40 SEATS & EATS

St. Patrick's Day Extravaganza

Live Music at 5pm in the Garage Bar

St. Patrick's Day Extravaganza

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

NoSleep Podcast

NS2 and Emporium Presents

NoSleep Podcast

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

Wild Child

Expectations Tour

Wild Child

Family And Friends

Sun Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADVANCE / $16 DAY OF

Porches

Porches

Girl Ray

Tue Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $16 Day Of

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Dub Addis, DJ Bug Spray

Wed Mar 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $16 Day Of

Iya Terra

Iya Terra

TreeHouse!

Thu Mar 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

Gangstagrass

Gangstagrass

Durty Dub's Charley Pride Tribute

Fri Mar 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Vesperteen, Vinyl Theatre

Vesperteen

Vinyl Theatre

The New Schematics

Sat Mar 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Joan Soriano

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Dominican Republic

Joan Soriano

Mon Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Emeline Michel

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Haiti

Emeline Michel

Tue Mar 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Venezuela

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Wed Mar 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Trio da Kali  Mali

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Trio da Kali Mali

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Aurelio

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Garifuna/Honduras

Aurelio

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Third Annual Rock Roulette: A Benefit for Girls Rock NC

$10 suggested donation at the door-only

Third Annual Rock Roulette: A Benefit for Girls Rock NC

Sat Mar 31

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 suggested donation

Twin Peaks

Cats Cradle Presents

Twin Peaks

The Districts, The Nude Party

Mon Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day Of

Japanese Breakfast

Japanese Breakfast

Art School Jocks

Tue Apr 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF

Rory Scovel

Seated Show

Rory Scovel

Wed Apr 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance / $20 Day Of

Taylor Bennett

The Sol Kitchen Presents

Taylor Bennett

Special Guests

Thu Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 & $25 Advance // $25 Day Of // $50 VIP

Boulevards

Boulevards

ZenSoFly, N'Kogniito

Fri Apr 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Chris Knight

Chris Knight

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of / $35 Seats & Eats

After Funk

After Funk

Mon Apr 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

Waxahatchee, Hurray For The Riff Raff

Motorco and Cats Cradle Present

Sold Out: Waxahatchee

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Bedouine

Wed Apr 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $22 Day Of

The War & Treaty

The War & Treaty

Thu Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 day of show, $25 Seats & Eats

Surfer Blood

Surfer Blood

Winter

Sat Apr 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day Of

The East Pointers

The East Pointers

Sun Apr 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

Skinny Lister

Crank it Loud Presents

Skinny Lister

Beans On Toast

Fri Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Alvvays

Cats Cradle Presents

Sold Out: Alvvays

Frankie Rose

Sat May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day Of

Hop Along

Cats Cradle Presents

Hop Along

Saintseneca

Mon May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Kid Koala’s Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition

Kid Koala’s Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition

Adira Amram and the Experience, DJ Jester

Tue May 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 Advance / $22 Day Of

HammerFall

Crank It Loud Presents

HammerFall

Flotsam And Jetsam, Mechabull, Era Gone

Sun May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/ $28 Day of/ $70 VIP

Pond

Cats Cradle Presents

Pond

Fascinator

Sun Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Devastation on the Nation

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Dark Tranquillity

Crank It Loud Presents

Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis, Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance / $28 Day of Show