Summer Salt

Motorco and Cat's Cradle present

Summer Salt

Dante Elephante, Motel Radio

Fri Jul 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $19 Day of show

Girls Rock NC Summer Camp #4 Showcase

GRNC day camp bands will converge at Motorco for one day of original music...

Girls Rock NC Summer Camp #4 Showcase

Camp #4 Showcase

Sat Jul 20

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10 suggested donation

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Lemon Sparks

Sun Jul 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $18 Day of The Show

A Talk By McMansion Hell's Kate Wagner

NC Modernist Houses, AIA Triangle present

A Talk By McMansion Hell's Kate Wagner

Tue Jul 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 7:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 Advance/ $39 At the Door/ $99 VIP

The Rock*A*Teens & Escape-ism

MRG30 Opening Night Party

The Rock*A*Teens & Escape-ism

Wed Jul 24

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Free entry with MRG30 pass; $10 at the door

The Monti StorySLAM: Fever

The Monti presents

The Monti StorySLAM: Fever

Thu Jul 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Myq Kaplan

Deb Aronin Presents

Myq Kaplan

Minori Hinds

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance/ $15 Day of the show

We Were Promised Jetpacks ‘These Four Walls’ 10th Anniversary

Cat's Cradle presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks ‘These Four Walls’ 10th Anniversary

Catholic Action

Mon Jul 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day of show

OVERSTREET

OVERSTREET

Hudson Thames, Mokita

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$12 Advance/ $15 Day of the show

Cowboy Mouth

Cowboy Mouth

Shawn Spencer

Thu Aug 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Standing $20 Advance/ $25 Day of the show. Seated $30

Tessa Violet

Tessa Violet

Daysormay

Fri Aug 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

LUEWWD XVII

LUEWWD XVII

LUEWWD

Sat Aug 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5

Junior Brown

Junior Brown

Blue Cactus

Fri Aug 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of the show

Mac Sabbath

American Cheese Tour 2019

Mac Sabbath

Okilly Dokilly, Playboy Manbaby

Sat Aug 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance / $20 Day of the show/ $25 Seated

Oso Oso

Oso Oso

The Sidekicks, Future Teens

Tue Aug 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance/ $15 Day of the show

Kindo

Kindo

Sirintip, Adrian Bellue

Wed Aug 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance/ $15 Day of the show

Supersuckers "The Evil Powers of Rock and Roll" 20th Anniversary Tour

Supersuckers "The Evil Powers of Rock and Roll" 20th Anniversary Tour

The Hangmen

Thu Sep 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day of the show

The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest

FBT Entertainment Presents

The 4th Annual Sophomore Slump Fest

This event is all ages

More Info

Fri Sep 6: 12:30 pm | 12:30 pm

Sat Sep 7: 12:30 pm

BoDeans

BoDeans

Andrew Winter

Sun Sep 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day of the show / $30 Seated

Subhumans

Subhumans

Fea, Drugcharge

Thu Sep 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day of the show

Sinkane

Sinkane

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of the show

8th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

8th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

The Duck Rabbit Brewery, Little German Band

Sat Sep 14

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Bleached

Cat's Cradle presents

Bleached

Sun Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of the show

The Midnight Hour with Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge

The Sol Kitchen presents

The Midnight Hour with Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge

Tue Sep 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA Advance/ $30 GA Day of the show / $35 Seated advance/ $40 Seated Day of

Tameca Jones

Tameca Jones

Thu Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of the show

flor

Ones To Watch Presents

flor

Joan, Lostboycrow

Fri Sep 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 Advance/ $20 Day of the show + tax

Boy Harsher

Boy Harsher

Olivia Neutron-John

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance/ $15 Day of the show

This Wild Life

This Wild Life

The Happy Fits, Rome Hero Foxes

Sun Sep 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day of show

Immolation

Crank It Loud presents

Immolation

Blood Incantation

Wed Sep 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$15 Advance / $18 Day of the show

River Whyless

River Whyless

Lowland Hum

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $18 Day Of/ $23 Seated

The Regrettes

Cat's Cradle presents

The Regrettes

Sun Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Generationals

Cat's Cradle presents

Generationals

Neighbor Lady

Mon Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of the show

The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers

Thu Oct 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance/ $15 Day of the show

Sheer Mag

Sheer Mag

Tweens, Sensual World

Fri Oct 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $16 Day of the show

Criminal LIVE SHOW at The Carolina Theatre of Durham

Motorco, NS2 & The Carolina Theatre of Durham present

Criminal LIVE SHOW at The Carolina Theatre of Durham

Sat Oct 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50

Kero Kero Bonito

WKNC presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Sun Oct 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day of show

Team Dresch

Team Dresch

Mon Oct 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of the show

White Denim

White Denim

Tue Oct 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day of the show

Blackalicious: Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

Blackalicious: Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu Oct 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.50 Advance / $20 Day of the show

Warbringer

Crank It Loud Presents

Warbringer

Fri Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of Show

Sonata Artica w/ Battle Beast

Crank It Loud Presents

Sonata Artica w/ Battle Beast

Battle Beast

Sun Oct 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance / $25 Day of show / $60 VIP

(Sandy) Alex G

(Sandy) Alex G

Tomberlin, Arthur

Fri Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri Jul 19
10:00 am EDT

$18 Advance/ $22 Day of the show

Russian Circles

Russian Circles

Windhand

Fri Nov 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 Advance/ $22 Day of the show

Nile

Crank It Loud Presents

Nile

Sun Nov 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day of the show

Chastity Belt

Chastity Belt

Strange Ranger

Sat Nov 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $17 Day of

Fruit Bats

Fruit Bats

Joyero

Wed Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance/ $20 day of

Com Truise

Com Truise

Fri Nov 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance/ $22 Day of

Mikal Cronin

Mikal Cronin

Sun Nov 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $17 Day of

Amigo The Devil

Amigo The Devil

King Dude, Twin Temple

Wed Dec 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $17 Day of

Jen Kirkman - Early Show

Jen Kirkman - Early Show

This event is all ages

More Info

Sat Dec 7: 7:00 pm | 9:30 pm

Street Corner Symphony Christmas Tour

Street Corner Symphony Christmas Tour

Fri Dec 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $20 day of the show

Building Bridges: Muslims in America with Gnawa Langus

Duke Performances Presents

Building Bridges: Muslims in America with Gnawa Langus

Mon Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student

Black Atlantic with Sona Jobarteh

Duke Performances presents

Black Atlantic with Sona Jobarteh

Mon Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student

Black Atlantic with David Virelles

Duke Performances presents

Black Atlantic with David Virelles

Tue Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student

Black Atlantic with Cha Wa

Duke Performances presents

Black Atlantic with Cha Wa

Wed Apr 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student

Black Atlantic with Etienne Charles

Duke Performance presents

Black Atlantic with Etienne Charles

Thu Apr 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student

Black Atlantic with Cimarrón

Duke Performance presents

Black Atlantic with Cimarrón

Fri Apr 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student

Black Atlantic with Orchestra Les Mangelepa

Duke Performance presents

Black Atlantic with Orchestra Les Mangelepa

Sat Apr 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $10 Student