Felly

Felly

GYYPS, Trip Carter

Wed Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 Advance / $20 Day Of

The Monti StorySLAM: Secrets

The Monti StorySLAM: Secrets

The Monti

Thu Jan 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

BIG SPOON: a benefit for the McNaught Family

Music by Console Command, Craicdown & River Otters

BIG SPOON: a benefit for the McNaught Family

Fri Jan 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10 + suggested donation at the door

Metal Pole Mayhem: GRLZ ROCK

Metal Pole Mayhem: GRLZ ROCK

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 GA / $35 VIP

School of Rock Cary

School of Rock Cary

Sun Jan 28

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5 Advance / $7 Day Of

Flash Chorus sings  The Go-Go's and The Decemberists

"Our Lips Our Sealed" by The Go-Go's and "Sons and Daughters" by The Decemberists

Flash Chorus sings The Go-Go's and The Decemberists

Mon Jan 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of

Shred for Music Ed

Proceeds benefit C.E. Jordan High School Band Program

Shred for Music Ed

Fri Feb 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of

Murs, 9th Wonder

Duke Performances Presents

Murs

9th Wonder

Thu Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

John Maus

John Maus

Gary War

Fri Feb 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance // $15 Day of Show

Brazilian Carnaval Party

Brazilian Carnaval Party

Sat Feb 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Roots Of Creation

RoC’s Grateful Dub 2018 Tour

Roots Of Creation

Kash'd Out, The Elovaters

Sun Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Flash Chorus sings Julia Michaels and MGMT

"Issues" by Julia Michaels and "Kids" by MGMT

Flash Chorus sings Julia Michaels and MGMT

Mon Feb 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of

Durham Mardi Gras Celebration

Durham Mardi Gras Celebration

Tue Feb 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Bebel Gilberto

Bebel Gilberto

Thu Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 Advance / $45 Day Of

Justin Nozuka

Crank It Loud Presents

Justin Nozuka

River Matthews

Fri Feb 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Hamiltunes RDU v. 2.0

Hamiltunes RDU v. 2.0

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 / $15 (includes $5 donation to Food Bank)

The 2018 Great Durham Pun Championship!

The Regulator Presents

The 2018 Great Durham Pun Championship!

Sun Feb 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Flash Chorus sings Bob Dylan and The Generationals

"Blowin In The Wind" by Bob Dylan and "When They Fight, They Fight" by Generationals

Flash Chorus sings Bob Dylan and The Generationals

Mon Feb 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of

Driftwood

Driftwood

Thu Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of / $25 Seats & Eats

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

This event is all ages

More Info

Fri Feb 23: 8:00 pm

Sat Feb 24: 2:00 pm | 8:00 pm

Aubrey Logan

Aubrey Logan

Mon Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri Jan 26
10:00 am EST

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Cris Jacobs

Cris Jacobs

Wed Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Alsarah And The Nubatones

Thu Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day Of

The Wind + The Wave

The Wind + The Wave

Jesse Ruben, Rachel Price

Wed Mar 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) & Nick Hakim

Seated Show

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) & Nick Hakim

Molly Sarle

Fri Mar 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Southern Culture on the Skids

Southern Culture on the Skids

Sat Mar 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $17 Day Of / $27 Seats & Eats

Mac Sabbath

Mac Sabbath

Thu Mar 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADVANCE / $18 DAY OF / $30 SEATS & EATS

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

The Get Right Band

Fri Mar 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADVANCE / $25 DAY OF / $40 SEATS & EATS

NoSleep Podcast

NS2 and Emporium Presents

NoSleep Podcast

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of Show

Wild Child

Expectations Tour

Wild Child

Sun Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADVANCE / $16 DAY OF

Porches

Porches

Girl Ray

Tue Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $16 Day Of

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

DJ Bug Spray

Wed Mar 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 Advance / $16 Day Of

Gangstagrass

Gangstagrass

Fri Mar 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $15 Day Of

Vesperteen, Vinyl Theatre

Vesperteen

Vinyl Theatre

Sat Mar 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Joan Soriano

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Dominican Republic

Joan Soriano

Mon Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Emeline Michel

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Haiti

Emeline Michel

Tue Mar 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Venezuela

Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Wed Mar 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Trio da Kali  Mali

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic

Trio da Kali Mali

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Aurelio

Duke Performances Presents Black Atlantic Garifuna/Honduras

Aurelio

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 General Admission/ $10 Duke Students

Twin Peaks

Cats Cradle Presents

Twin Peaks

The Districts

Mon Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day Of

Japanese Breakfast

Japanese Breakfast

Art School Jocks

Tue Apr 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF

Taylor Bennett

The Sol Kitchen Presents

Taylor Bennett

Thu Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 & $25 Advance // $25 Day Of // $40 VIP

Waxahatchee, Hurray For The Riff Raff

Motorco and Cats Cradle Present

Waxahatchee

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Bedouine

Wed Apr 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $22 Day Of

Skinny Lister

Crank it Loud Presents

Skinny Lister

Fri Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri Jan 26
10:00 am EST

$13 Advance / $15 Day Of

Alvvays

Cats Cradle Presents

Alvvays

Frankie Rose

Sat May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day Of

Hop Along

Cats Cradle Presents

Hop Along

Mon May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri Jan 26
10:00 am EST

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Kid Koala’s Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition

Kid Koala’s Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition

Adira Amram and the Experience, DJ Jester

Tue May 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 Advance / $22 Day Of

HammerFall

Crank It Loud Presents

HammerFall

Flotsam And Jetsam, Mechabull, Era Gone

Sun May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/ $28 Day of/ $70 VIP

Pond

Cats Cradle Presents

Pond

Fascinator

Sun Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Devastation on the Nation

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of