Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Aztec Sun

Wed Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of / $40 Seats & Eats

Old 97's

Old 97's

Reese McHenry Band

Thu Sep 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of / $35 Seats & Eats

Palisades

Crank It Loud Presents

Palisades

Dayseeker, Savage Hands

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance, $15 at doors

Bombadil

Cat's Cradle Presents

Bombadil

Chris Frisina

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 day of show

Flash Chorus sings  "Havana" by Camila Cabello and "Roam" by The B-52's

"Havana" by Camila Cabello and "Roam" by The B-52's

Flash Chorus sings "Havana" by Camila Cabello and "Roam" by The B-52's

Mon Sep 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance, $10 Day Of Show

An Evening with Pete Yorn - You & Me

Solo Acoustic Tour

An Evening with Pete Yorn - You & Me

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 in advance / $35 day of /$45 Seats & Eats

Andrew W.K.

Cat's Cradle Presents

Andrew W.K.

Demon Eye

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $24 Day Of

State of the Climate: Carolina Stories with Miles O'Brien

State of the Climate: Carolina Stories with Miles O'Brien

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 advance/$28 day of/ $10 Student (with id)

SALES

SALES

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of

Art of Cool Fest with Dwele / Jus Once Band

Art of Cool Presents

Art of Cool Fest with Dwele / Jus Once Band

Jus Once Band

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 3:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Various, see site.

NOTHING

Crank It Loud Presents

NOTHING

Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $18 door

JEFF The Brotherhood

JEFF The Brotherhood

Caseymagic

Wed Oct 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of

The Wusses with KB-50

The Wusses with KB-50

KB-50

Sat Oct 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6

Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering

Stop by to tinker with us any time between 6:30-8:30

Museum of Life & Science's Tinkering & Drinkering

Tue Oct 9

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Dark Tranquillity

Crank It Loud Presents

Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis, Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance / $28 Day of Show

Murder By Death

Murder By Death

TIM BARRY

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Neguinho da Beija-Flor

Tudo Odara Entertaiment Presents

Neguinho da Beija-Flor

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$40

Matthew Perryman Jones

Bob Nocek Presents

Matthew Perryman Jones

Molly Parden

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance / $16 day of

Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep

Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep

Tue Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of show

CloZee

CloZee

Frameworks, Living Light

Wed Oct 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day-of

Oddisee

Duke Performances Presents

Oddisee

Thu Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets: $25 ⋅ $10 Duke Students

TTNG: Animals 10th Anniversary Tour with Special Guests

Crank It Loud Presents

TTNG: Animals 10th Anniversary Tour with Special Guests

The Kraken Quartet

Fri Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 advance / $35 day of show

This Will Destroy You

Cat's Cradle Presents

This Will Destroy You

Steve Hauschildt

Tue Oct 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Amy Ray and Her Band

Cat's Cradle Presents

Amy Ray and Her Band

Heather McEntire

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The I AM YOU Tour with YNW Melly & special guests

Crank It Loud Presents YNW Melly w/ special guests @ Motorco Music Hall

The I AM YOU Tour with YNW Melly & special guests

Fri Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$15 advance/ $20 day of/$40 VIP Meet & Greet

Charley Crockett

Charley Crockett

Fri Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

Titus Andronicus, Ted Leo (Solo)

Titus Andronicus

Ted Leo (Solo)

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day-of

Halloween VIII- Paranormal Party with DJ Rang/DJ Forge

Halloween VIII- Paranormal Party with DJ Rang/DJ Forge

birdgherl

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5 Early Bird Tickets til October 10th, then $8 Advance and $10 Day Of.

Vinyl Theatre

Vinyl Theatre

The Catching

Thu Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day Of

8th Annual Durham Oktoberfest, Little German Band

8th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

Little German Band

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Ataris: ‘So Long Astoria 15 Year Anniversary’ Tour w/ special guests

Crank It Loud presents

The Ataris: ‘So Long Astoria 15 Year Anniversary’ Tour w/ special guests

Sat Nov 3

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of

#iVoted Concert with Superchunk

#iVoted Concert with Superchunk

Cold Cream, No Love, #iVoted

Tue Nov 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free with RSVP and photo outside polling location. $20 otherwise.

Red

Red

The Veer Union, Skyharbor, Veio

Wed Nov 7

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 Advance / $28 Day Of

Mae

Mae

Loyals

Thu Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $22 day of / $35 seats & eats

Lyrics Born, Boulevards

Lyrics Born

Boulevards

Fri Nov 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day Of

(Sandy) Alex G

(Sandy) Alex G

Half Waif

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Saves The Day

Cat's Cradle Presents

Saves The Day

Kevin Devine (Solo Acoustic), An Horse

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.99 in advance / $25 day of

Vundabar

Vundabar

Illuminati Hotties

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day Of

An Evening With Mac DeMarco

Sold Out: An Evening With Mac DeMarco

Wed Nov 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32 advance / $34 day of

Dubsgiving

Dubsgiving

Young Bull, Breathers, Niito, DJ Shahzad

Sat Nov 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 advance / $12 day of

An Evening with Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers

An Evening with Mike Cooley of Drive-By Truckers

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

WHY? Plays Alopecia

WHY? Plays Alopecia

Tue Dec 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day-of

Frankie Cosmos

This is the Rescheduled Date for our show on 9/14 - We're not sure if Lomelda can play yet.

Frankie Cosmos

Stef Chura

Wed Dec 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Charly Bliss

Redeye Presents

Charly Bliss

FEELS, Daddy Long Legs

Thu Dec 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $15 day of

An Evening with Jill Andrews: A Night of Original and Holiday Favorites

An Evening with Jill Andrews: A Night of Original and Holiday Favorites

Sat Dec 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance/ $15 day of

Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings

The Courtneys

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of

Brother Ali

Duke Performances Presents

Brother Ali

Thu Mar 7

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Derek Gripper & Africa Strings

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Derek Gripper & Africa Strings

Mon Mar 25

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Fatoumata Diawara

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Fatoumata Diawara

Tue Mar 26

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Noura Mint Seymali

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Noura Mint Seymali

Wed Mar 27

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Daymé Arocena

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Daymé Arocena

Thu Mar 28

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Black Atlantic: Tal National

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Tal National

Fri Mar 29

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Black Atlantic: Danilo Brito

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Danilo Brito

Sat Mar 30

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Flotsam & Jetsam w/ special guests

Crank It Loud presents

Flotsam & Jetsam w/ special guests

Fri May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $18 day of