HammerFall

Crank It Loud Presents

HammerFall

Flotsam And Jetsam, Mechabull, Era Gone

Sun May 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/ $28 Day of/ $70 VIP

Flash Chorus sings Ricky Martin and Metallica

"Livin La Vida Loca" by Ricky Martin and "Enter Sandman" by Metallica

Flash Chorus sings Ricky Martin and Metallica

Mon May 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of

Roddy Radiation (of The Specials), The Scotch Bonnets, The Spectacles

Roddy Radiation (of The Specials)

The Scotch Bonnets

The Spectacles

Wed May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

Robbie Fulks

Seated Show

Robbie Fulks

Alan Barnosky

Thu May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 day of show

Shane Smith & The Saints

Shane Smith & The Saints

Corey Hunt Band

Fri May 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of

Universal Love - Mallarme Chamber Players with Kaira Ba

Seated Show

Universal Love - Mallarme Chamber Players with Kaira Ba

Kaira Ba

Wed May 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/ $5 Student (at the door)

Darin & Brooke Aldridge

Seated Show

Darin & Brooke Aldridge

Fri Jun 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance, $18 day of show

Caique Vidal & Batuque

Caique Vidal & Batuque

Sat Jun 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

Pond

Cats Cradle Presents

Pond

Fascinator

Sun Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Brick + Mortar

Crank It Loud Presents

Brick + Mortar

The Unlikely Candidates

Wed Jun 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Dumpstaphunk

Dumpstaphunk

The Get Right Band

Thu Jun 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.50 advance / $20 day of show / $30 Seats & Eats

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Fri Jun 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADVANCE / $19 DAY OF / $29 SEATS & EATS

Family Bizness Presents: The Pinnacle II “Wave Season”

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

The LL Orchestra Presenting Stop Making Sense

The LL Orchestra Presenting Stop Making Sense

Curtis Eller, Little Green Pig Theatrical Concern

Sun Jun 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 in advance, $10 at the door

Maimouna Youssef and DJ Dummy - The Vintage Babies

Maimouna Youssef and DJ Dummy - The Vintage Babies

DJ Dummy, The jonDoe

Thu Jun 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $20 day of

Tracyanne & Danny

Cat's Cradle Presents

Tracyanne & Danny

Lomelda

Fri Jun 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

The Love Movement: "Hip Hop & RnB Dance Party"

The Sol Kitchen Presents

The Love Movement: "Hip Hop & RnB Dance Party"

Sat Jun 16

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $15 day of show (First 50 to RSVP, Free)

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Sold Out: Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Sun Jun 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Cold Cave

Cold Cave

Black Marble, Choir Boy

Tue Jun 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Devastation on the Nation with Aborted

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Grammy Nominee The Walls Group LIVE

The Sol Kitchen Presents

Grammy Nominee The Walls Group LIVE

Tamisha Waden

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 advance / $25 day of show

Blac Rabbit

Blac Rabbit

Wed Jun 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

"They Say I'm Different” screening with Funkhouse

Kings Presents

"They Say I'm Different” screening with Funkhouse

Funkhouse, "They Say I'm Different"

Thu Jun 28

Doors: 7:30 am / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

15

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

Sound System Seven

Fri Jun 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 doors, $25 Seats & Eats

The Lost Generation Presents: Summer Splash

The Lost Generation Presents (with host CHUBZZ)

The Lost Generation Presents: Summer Splash

Cloudy Nueve, Yung Yent, 2K Kimbo

Fri Jul 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $12 day of show

Bob Schneider

Cat's Cradle Presents: Solo Show

Bob Schneider

Sun Jul 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-23

The Get Up Kids

Cat's Cradle Presents

The Get Up Kids

Racquet Club, Ageist

Tue Jul 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $26 day of show

The Revelers

The Revelers

Sun Jul 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 doors, $25 Seats & Eats

Fantastic Negrito

Fantastic Negrito

Jo Gore

Tue Jul 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $14 day-of / $24 Seats & Eats

Temple Of Void

SommerKill Booking Presents

Temple Of Void

Eldritch Horror, Datura, Antenora

Sat Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance, $13 day of show

He Is We

He Is We

SondorBlue

Tue Jul 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 day of show

Fireside Collective

Fireside Collective

Slocan Ramblers

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11 advance, $13 day of, $23 Seats & Eats

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Fri Aug 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance, $18 day-of, $23 seated (limited)

Sophomore Slump Fest 18

Sophomore Slump Fest 18

Sophomore Slump After Party

Sat Aug 25

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:25 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 Early Bird / $25 Advance / $30 Day-Of / After Party $12 / After Party + Festival $33

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Sun Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance /$18 day-of /$28 Seats & Eats

Who's Bad

Who's Bad

Thu Sep 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 advance / $22 day of / $33 Seats & Eats

Andrew W.K.

Cat's Cradle Presents

Andrew W.K.

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $24 Day Of

SALES

SALES

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of

Dark Tranquillity

Crank It Loud Presents

Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis, Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance / $28 Day of Show

Murder By Death

Murder By Death

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Amy Ray and Her Band

Cat's Cradle Presents

Amy Ray and Her Band

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20