WUNC Youth Reporting Listening Party

Seated Show

WUNC Youth Reporting Listening Party

Tue Aug 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Grandiloquent Adult Spelling Bee

The Grandiloquent Adult Spelling Bee

Sat Aug 18

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of

Striking Matches

Bob Nocek Presents

Striking Matches

Sun Aug 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day Of

Fireside Collective

Fireside Collective

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11 advance, $13 day of, $23 Seats & Eats

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Alan Barnosky

Fri Aug 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance, $18 day-of, $23 seated (limited)

Sophomore Slump Fest 18

Sophomore Slump Fest 18

Sophomore Slump After Party

Sat Aug 25

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:25 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 Early Bird / $25 Advance / $30 Day-Of / After Party $12 / After Party + Festival $33

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Ladies Gun Club

Sun Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance /$18 day-of /$28 Seats & Eats

Mike Farris and The Fortunate Few

Seated Show

Mike Farris and The Fortunate Few

Mon Aug 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Joe Mande

Joe Mande

Wed Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of

The Shoaldiggers

The Shoaldiggers

Fri Aug 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7

#artofnoisedurham

The Sol Kitchen Presents

#artofnoisedurham

Sat Sep 1

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

First 50, free before 1030 pm (RSVP) / $10 in advance after / $15 day of show

Martha Kelly

Martha Kelly

Sun Sep 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

3rd ANNUAL LABOR DAY SHRIMP BOIL & OKTOBERFEST KICKOFF

3rd ANNUAL LABOR DAY SHRIMP BOIL & OKTOBERFEST KICKOFF

Mon Sep 3

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Food plates $15 in advance, $20 at venue day of

Still Snotty: Young Loud and Snotty at 40

Still Snotty: Young Loud and Snotty at 40

The Ghost Wolves

Mon Sep 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show / $27 Seats & Eats

Who's Bad

Who's Bad

Trae Pierce & the T-Stones

Thu Sep 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.50 advance / $22 day of / $33 Seats & Eats

Foxing

Foxing

Ratboys, Kississippi

Fri Sep 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

The Lo$t Generation presents Carnivale Du Freak

$10 advance / $15 day of

Maimouna Youssef

Maimouna Youssef

DJ Dummy, The jonDoe

Sun Sep 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $20 day of

Hot Snakes

Hot Snakes

Jacuzzi Boys, Dead Pets

Wed Sep 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

Lomelda, Stef Chura

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

8th Annual Durham Oktoberfest, Little German Band

8th Annual Durham Oktoberfest

Little German Band

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Periodic Tables, Everybody’s human: Looking at Star Trek through an evolutionary lens

Periodic Tables

Everybody’s human: Looking at Star Trek through an evolutionary lens

Tue Sep 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Aztec Sun

Wed Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of / $40 Seats & Eats

Old 97's

Old 97's

Thu Sep 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of / $35 Seats & Eats

Palisades

Crank It Loud Presents

Palisades

Dayseeker, Savage Hands

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance, $15 at doors

Bombadil

Cat's Cradle Presents

Bombadil

Chris Frisina

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance, $15 day of show

An Evening with Pete Yorn - You & Me

Solo Acoustic Tour

An Evening with Pete Yorn - You & Me

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 in advance / $35 day of /$45 Seats & Eats

Andrew W.K.

Cat's Cradle Presents

Andrew W.K.

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $24 Day Of

State of the Climate: Carolina Stories with Miles O'Brien

State of the Climate: Carolina Stories with Miles O'Brien

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 advance/$28 day of/ $10 Student (with id)

SALES

SALES

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of

Dwele, Rahsaan Patterson

Art of Cool Presents

Dwele

Rahsaan Patterson

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 3:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Various, see site.

NOTHING

Crank It Loud Presents

NOTHING

Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $18 door

JEFF The Brotherhood

JEFF The Brotherhood

Caseymagic

Wed Oct 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of

Dark Tranquillity

Crank It Loud Presents

Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis, Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance / $28 Day of Show

Murder By Death

Murder By Death

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $25 Day Of

Neguinho da Beija-Flor

Tudo Odara Entertaiment Presents

Neguinho da Beija-Flor

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$40

Matthew Perryman Jones

Bob Nocek Presents

Matthew Perryman Jones

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 advance / $16 day of

Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep

Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep

Tue Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of show

CloZee

CloZee

Frameworks, Living Light

Wed Oct 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day-of

Oddisee

Duke Performances Presents

Oddisee

Thu Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets: $25 ⋅ $10 Duke Students

TTNG: Animals 10th Anniversary Tour with Special Guests

Crank It Loud Presents

TTNG: Animals 10th Anniversary Tour with Special Guests

Fri Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 advance / $35 day of show

This Will Destroy You

Cat's Cradle Presents

This Will Destroy You

Tue Oct 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Amy Ray and Her Band

Cat's Cradle Presents

Amy Ray and Her Band

Heather McEntire

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Titus Andronicus, Ted Leo (Solo)

Titus Andronicus

Ted Leo (Solo)

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day-of

Vinyl Theatre

Vinyl Theatre

The Catching

Thu Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day Of

#iVoted Concert with Superchunk

#iVoted Concert with Superchunk

#ivoted

Tue Nov 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free with RSVP and photo outside polling location. $20 otherwise.

Mae

Mae

Loyals

Thu Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $22 day of / $35 seats & eats

Lyrics Born, Boulevards

Lyrics Born

Boulevards

Fri Nov 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $20 Day Of

(Sandy) Alex G

(Sandy) Alex G

Half Waif

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Wed Aug 15
12:00 pm EDT

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of

Saves The Day

Cat's Cradle Presents

Saves The Day

Kevin Devine (Solo Acoustic), An Horse

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri Aug 17
10:00 pm EDT

$19.99 in advance / $25 day of

Vundabar

Vundabar

Illuminati Hotties

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance / $14 Day Of

An Evening With Mac DeMarco

Sold Out: An Evening With Mac DeMarco

Wed Nov 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32 advance / $34 day of

WHY? Plays Alopecia

WHY? Plays Alopecia

Tue Dec 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day-of

Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings

The Courtneys

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri Aug 17
10:00 am EDT

$15 advance / $17 day of

Brother Ali

Duke Performances Presents

Brother Ali

Thu Mar 7

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Derek Gripper & Africa Strings

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Derek Gripper & Africa Strings

Mon Mar 25

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Fatoumata Diawara

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Fatoumata Diawara

Tue Mar 26

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Noura Mint Seymali

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Noura Mint Seymali

Wed Mar 27

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Black Atlantic: Daymé Arocena

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Daymé Arocena

Thu Mar 28

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Black Atlantic: Tal National

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Tal National

Fri Mar 29

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Black Atlantic: Danilo Brito

Duke Performances Presents

Black Atlantic: Danilo Brito

Sat Mar 30

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25